View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
June 2019
Sun, 02 June
Old Wimbledonians CC - Under 14
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 14
82/9
83/8
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 14 Division 1
Sun, 09 June
Malden Wanderers CC - Under 14
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 14
58/1
57/9
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 14 Division 1
Sun, 16 JuneCancelled
Ashtead CC - Under 14
C
Malden Wanderers CC - Under 14
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 14 Division 1
Fri, 21 June
Claygate CC - U14M
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 14
77/7
76/5
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 4 East
Sun, 23 June
Wimbledon CC - Under 14 B
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 14
95/3
94
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 14 Division 1
Fri, 28 June
Ashtead CC - Under 14
Win
Thames Ditton CC - Junior Div 4
125/4
123/5
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 4 East
Sun, 30 June
Effingham CC - Under 14
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 14
54/4
52
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 4 East
July 2019
Thu, 04 July
Ashtead CC - Under 14
Lose
Walton on Thames CC - Under 14 Cygnets
90/8
92/3
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 4 East
Sun, 07 JulyCancelled
Ashtead CC - Under 14
C
Richmond CC, Middx - Under 14 B
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 14 Division 1
Sun, 14 July
Bank of England CC - Under 14
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 14
144/9
143/6
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 14 Division 1
Fri, 19 JulyAbandoned
Weybridge Vandals CC - Under 14
A
Ashtead CC - Under 14
0/0
0/0
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 4 East
Sun, 21 July
Ashtead CC - Under 14
Win
Old Wimbledonians CC - Under 14
166/5
129/9
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 14 Division 1
Thu, 25 July
Ashtead CC - Under 14
Lose
Whiteley Village CC, Surrey - Under 16
148/8
153/6
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 4 East
Sun, 28 July
Horsley & Send CC - Under 14
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 14
93
79/8
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Junior Division 4 East

Team Sponsors

Club Sponsor - Kenneth Brian Associates
Nets Sponsor - Paradigm Land
Coaching - In-Touch Cricket Academy
Coaching Partner - MiniCrickets