U13s
Matches
View the latest match information with the new Club App: Available on iOS & Android.
May 2024
Mon, 06 MayCancelled
T20 Community Cricket
C
Ashtead Cricket Club
Friendly
Wed, 08 May
Old Rutlishians
Wed 8
18:00
Ashtead Cricket Club
Cup
Fri, 10 May
Esher CC
Fri 10
18:00
Ashtead Cricket Club
Cup
Sun, 12 May
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
Win
Esher CC - Under 13 Griffins
81/9
80/4
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A
Venue - Epsom College
Mon, 13 MayWalkover winner
Merstham CC - Under 13 B
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
0/0
0/0
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
Tue, 14 May
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
Lose
Kempton CC - Under 13
118/9
128/3
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Venue - Headley Cricket Club
Sun, 19 May
Dulwich CC - Under 13 A
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
130/6
128/9
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A
Wed, 22 MayWalkover winner
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
Win
Kenley CC - Under 13
0/0
0/0
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
Venue - Ashtead CC
Thu, 23 May
East Molesey CC - Under 13 B - Midweek
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
108/6
72
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Mon, 27 May
Horsley & Send
Mon 27
10:00
U13
Festival
Wed, 29 May
Ashtead Cricket Club
Wed 29
18:00
East Molesey
Cup
Thu, 30 MayPostponed
Woking and Horsell
P
Ashtead Cricket Club
Friendly
Thu, 30 MayAbandoned
Sutton Challengers CC - Under 13
A
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
0/0
0/0
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
June 2024
Sun, 02 June
Reigate Priory CC - U13 T1 Sunday
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
142/4
109
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A
Mon, 03 June
Chertsey CC - Under 13 Development
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
111/7
78/7
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Thu, 06 June
Trinity Mid-Whitgiftian CC - Under 13 B
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
75/0
74/9
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
Venue - Trinity MidWhitgiftian
Sun, 09 June
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
Lose
Valley End CC - Under 13
146/9
167/5
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A
Tue, 11 June
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
Lose
Esher CC - Under 13 Dragons
105/7
123/8
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Venue - Headley Cricket Club
Wed, 12 June
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
Wed 12
18:00
Cheam CC - Under 13
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
Venue - Ashtead CC
Thu, 13 June
Ashtead Cricket Club
Thu 13
18:00
Spencer CC
Cup
Sun, 16 June
Horsley & Send CC - Under 13 Hurricanes
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
141/9
142/8
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A
Thu, 20 June
Esher CC - Under 13 Dragons
Thu 20
18:00
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Venue - Esher CC, Imber Court
Fri, 21 June
Cheam CC - Under 13
Fri 21
18:00
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
Sun, 23 June
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
Sun 23
09:30
Woking & Horsell CC - U13 Whirlwinds
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A
Sun, 23 June
Ashtead Cricket Club
Sun 23
14:00
Valley End
Cup
Tue, 25 June
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
Tue 25
18:00
Chertsey CC - Under 13 Development
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Venue - Headley Cricket Club
Wed, 26 June
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
Wed 26
18:00
Trinity Mid-Whitgiftian CC - Under 13 B
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
Venue - Ashtead CC
Sun, 30 June
Spencer CC, Surrey - BU13 Tier1
Sun 30
09:30
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A
July 2024
Tue, 02 July
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
Tue 2
18:00
Wimbledon CC - BU13 Tier 1 (Sunday)
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A
Tue, 02 July
Egham CC - Under 13
Tue 2
18:00
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Wed, 03 July
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
Wed 3
18:00
Sutton Challengers CC - Under 13
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
Venue - Headley Cricket Club
Tue, 09 July
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
Tue 9
18:00
East Molesey CC - Under 13 B - Midweek
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Venue - Headley Cricket Club
Wed, 10 July
Kenley CC - Under 13
Wed 10
18:00
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
Sat, 13 July
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
Sat 13
17:00
Egham CC - Under 13
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Venue - Headley Cricket Club
Sun, 14 July
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
Sun 14
09:30
Sutton CC, Surrey - Under 13
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A
Wed, 17 July
Ashtead CC - Under 13 C
Wed 17
18:00
Merstham CC - Under 13 B
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 3 East
Venue - Headley Cricket Club
Thu, 18 July
Kempton CC - Under 13
Thu 18
18:00
Ashtead CC - Under 13 B
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 2 North West
Sun, 21 July
Malden Wanderers CC - Under 13 A
Sun 21
13:30
Ashtead CC - Under 13 A
Surrey Junior Cricket Championship - Under 13 Tier 1 Sunday A

Team Sponsors

Club Sponsor - Southern Braai Wood
Coaching - In-Touch Cricket Academy