View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
May 2019
Sun, 05 May
Spencer CC, Surrey - Girls Under 12
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 11
94/0
93/0
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 2
Fri, 10 May
Thames Ditton CC - U11 Development
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 11
233
308/5
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 11 Development North East
Sun, 12 May
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Lose
Barnes CC - Under 11
77/6
145/7
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 2
Sun, 12 May
Oxted and Limpsfield CC - Under 11
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 11
126/6
67
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1
Sun, 19 May
Ashtead Cricket Club
Sun 19
09:30
Streatham & M Girls
Cup
Sun, 26 May
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Win
Purley CC - Under 11
147/6
103
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1
Fri, 31 May
East Molesey CC - Girls Lightning
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 11
298/3
269/6
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 11 Development North East
June 2019
Sun, 02 June
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Win
Cheam CC - Under 11
122/3
120/7
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 2
Sun, 02 June
AJ Cricket Academy - Under 11
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 11
82/5
78/9
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1
Sun, 09 June
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Draw
Old Rutlishians CC - Under 11
108/6
108
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1
Sun, 09 June
Ashtead Cricket Club
Sun 9
14:30
Spencer
Cup
Sun, 16 June
Spencer CC, Surrey - Boys' U11
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 11
88/9
87
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1
Sun, 23 June
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Lose
Spencer CC, Surrey - Girls Under 12
72/9
74/2
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 2
Sun, 23 June
Dulwich CC - Under 11
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 11
113/9
114/5
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1
Mon, 24 June
Leatherhead CC - Under 11 B
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 11
293/7
310/4
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 11 Development North East
Wed, 26 June
Ashtead Cricket Club
Wed 26
18:00
Banstead
Cup
Fri, 28 June
Stoke D'Abernon CC - Under 11
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 11
132/5
63
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 2
Sun, 30 June
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Lose
Reigate Priory CC - Under 11 NEC
135/7
148/5
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1
Sun, 30 June
Richmond CC, Middx - Girls Under 12
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 11
313/7
300/4
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 11 Development North East
July 2019
Sat, 06 July
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Lose
Ewell CC - Under 11 Blues
252/8
291/8
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 11 Development North East
Sun, 07 JulyAbandoned
Banstead CC - U11 NEC
A
Ashtead CC - Under 11
0/0
0/0
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1
Sun, 07 July
Barnes CC - Under 11
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 11
63/4
61
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 2
Thu, 11 JulyWalkover winner
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Win
West End (Esher) CC - Under 11
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 11 Development North East
Fri, 12 July
Bank of England
Fri 12
18:00
Ashtead Cricket Club
Friendly
Sun, 14 July
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Lose
Southern Railway, Kenley & Selsdon CC - Under 11
60
61/4
North East & Central Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 1
Sun, 21 July
Cheam CC - Under 11
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 11
69
103/8
Mid-Surrey Colts League - Under 11 Division 2
Mon, 22 July
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Win
Claygate CC - Under 11
300/5
232
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 11 Development North East
Wed, 31 July
Ashtead CC - Under 11
Lose
Teddington Town CC - Under 11
300
333/1
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 11 Development North East

Team Sponsors

Club Sponsor - Kenneth Brian Associates
Nets Sponsor - Paradigm Land
Coaching - In-Touch Cricket Academy
Coaching Partner - MiniCrickets