View the latest match information with the new Club App: iOS Club App / Android Club App.
May 2019
Mon, 06 May
Dorking CC - U9 Dev
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 9
235
257/6
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 Development Division 1 East
Fri, 17 May
Ashtead CC - Under 9A
Lose
East Molesey CC - Under 9 Jets
290/8
329/8
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 WSYCL East
Sun, 19 May
Ashtead CC - Under 9
Lose
Horsley & Send CC - Under 9
310/4
329/2
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 Development Division 1 East
Sat, 25 May
Esher CC - Under 8 Dragons
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 9
287/7
317/7
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 Development Division 1 East
Sun, 26 May
Leatherhead CC - Under 9
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 9A
320/5
302/9
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 WSYCL East
Fri, 31 May
Ashtead CC - Under 9A
Lose
Thames Ditton CC - U9 WSYCL
251/7
297
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 WSYCL East
June 2019
Wed, 05 June
Epsom CC - Under 9
Lose
Ashtead CC - Under 9A
258/0
249/0
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 WSYCL East
Sun, 09 June
Ashtead CC - Under 9
Win
Thames Ditton CC - U9 Dev 1
286/5
220
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 Development Division 1 East
Tue, 11 JuneCancelled
Epsom CC - Under 9 Development
C
Ashtead CC - Under 9
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 Development Division 1 East
Fri, 14 JuneCancelled
Ashtead CC - Under 9A
C
Teddington CC - Under 9 B
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 WSYCL East
Sat, 22 June
Ashtead CC - Under 9
Win
Albury CC, Surrey - Under 9
308/5
228/9
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 Development Division 1 East
Sun, 23 June
Esher CC - Under 9 B
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 9A
297/8
306/9
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 WSYCL East
Sat, 29 June
Maori Oxshott CC - Under 9
Sat 29
09:30
Ashtead CC - Under 9A
333/5
323
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 WSYCL East
Sun, 30 June
East Molesey CC - Under 9 Strikers
Win
Ashtead CC - Under 9
258/9
333/8
West Surrey Youth Cricket League - Under 09 Development Division 1 East

Team Sponsors

Club Sponsor - Kenneth Brian Associates
Nets Sponsor - Paradigm Land
Coaching - In-Touch Cricket Academy
Coaching Partner - MiniCrickets