News & EventsLatest NewsCalendar
Save The Dates

Save The Dates

Ashtead Cricket Club1 Feb - 20:06
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.ashteadcc.co.uk/ne

We are pleased to announce the following dates for your diaries ahead of the new season.

Thursday 21 March, from 7.30pm
Ladies Night!

If you love fashion & beauty, this is the place to be....the event will include a fashion show, beauty, jewellery and accessories.

Easter Cricket Camp
Week 1: Monday 1 - Thursday 4 April*
Week 2: Monday 8 - Thursday 11 April*

Saturday 6 April
Quiz Night!

Another chance to attend the hugely popular ACC general knowledge quiz night. Tables of up to 8 adults and the evening will include supper. More details to follow...

Friday 19 April, from 5pm
Pre-Season Members Welcome Drinks!

We invite all members to join us for a drink at the clubhouse on Woodfield Lane...we're ready for the season to start!

Half Term Cricket Camp
Monday 27 - Thursday 30 May*

Sunday 28 July, from 11.30am
President's Day

Ashtead CC 1st XI will be playing MCC 1st XI and all members are welcome to join us and support the team.

Summer Cricket Camp
Week 1: Monday 29 July - Thursday 1 August*
Week 2: Monday 5 - Thursday 8 August*
Week 3: Monday 12 - Thursday 15 August*
Week 4: Monday 19 - Thursday 22 August*
Week 5: Monday 26 - Thursday 29 August*

*subject to minimum numbers booking on

Further reading