Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashtead Cricket Club app

View

Match Reports

July 2019

Sat 20 Jul, 11:00, League
Draw the result, yet Ashtead own the day

Draw the result, yet Ashtead own the day

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

Ashtead secure a winning draw against Sunbury to secure their mid-table position

Sat 13 Jul, 11:00, League
Reigate Llamas too strong for Ashtead Stags

Reigate Llamas too strong for Ashtead Stags

By Susan Griffiths

Despite surprising Reigate by setting a higher than expected 275 run target, Ashtead were unable to stop them securing victory with the loss of only two wickets.

Sat 6 Jul, 11:00, League
24 more points as Ashtead win again

24 more points as Ashtead win again

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

5 wickets the margin at Woodbridge Road as Ashtead beat Guildford

June 2019

Sat 29 Jun, 11:00, League
Ashtead bring home the points as Esher is blown away

Ashtead bring home the points as Esher is blown away

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

A scintillating 9-wicket win for Ashtead sees them move to mid-table

Sat 22 Jun, 11:00, League
East Molesey take the points as Ashtead continue to toil

East Molesey take the points as Ashtead continue to toil

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

5 wickets the margin at Graburn Way as high-fliers East Molesey beat Ashtead in Game 7 of the league

Sat 15 Jun, 11:00, League
Rain the victor as draw the result

Rain the victor as draw the result

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

A winning draw for Ashtead as the rain came down

Sat 8 Jun, 11:00, League
Wimbledon win last wicket partnership battle.

Wimbledon win last wicket partnership battle.

By Susan Griffiths

Wimbledon's Jonathan Speller takes 7-54 as Ashtead's batting fails again.

Sat 1 Jun, 12:00, League
Weybridge canter to 20 points as batting foils the Stags again

Weybridge canter to 20 points as batting foils the Stags again

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

An 8 wicket win for Weybridge sees Ashtead slip to 7th

May 2019

Mon 27 May, 16:00, Cup
Weybridge into QF as Ashtead bow out

Weybridge into QF as Ashtead bow out

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

Ashtead came second in R3 of the David Edwards T20 Cup as Weybridge successfully chased 149 at the end of Super Monday 2019

Mon 27 May, 10:30, Cup
Ashtead cruise to Round 3

Ashtead cruise to Round 3

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

Ashtead comprehensively defeat Kempton by 9 wickets to head to the Super Monday final

Sat 25 May, 12:00, League
Ashtead claim a victory as Sutton fall away

Ashtead claim a victory as Sutton fall away

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

Ashtead win their first victory of the league campaign with a 5 wicket win over Sutton

Sat 18 May, 12:00, League
Sunbury take the day at the Meadow

Sunbury take the day at the Meadow

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

Sunbury run out the victors by 7 wickets at Kenton Court Meadow

Sat 11 May, 12:00, League
Reigate take the points in Round 1 encounter

Reigate take the points in Round 1 encounter

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

Ashtead succumbed to perennial front-runners Reigate Priory in a 63 run defeat at Woodfield Lane

Sat 4 May, 12:00, Friendly
Perfect pre-season complete as Stags complete hat-trick

Perfect pre-season complete as Stags complete hat-trick

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

Ashtead were comfortable 6-wicket winners against Camberley on a 4-seasons day at Woodfield Lane

April 2019

Sat 27 Apr, 12:00, Friendly
Ashtead starts as they mean to go on

Ashtead starts as they mean to go on

By Martyn Holloway-Neville

Ashtead started with a flourish as they took an easy 57 run win against Maori Oxshott

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
U10s Spencer
Friendly 09:30
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
a
Friendly 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors