Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashtead Cricket Club app

View

New partnership with Grand Openings

By Ashtead Cricket Club

Local home improvement company supports Ashtead Cricket Club and is offering 10% off their doors and windows to ACC members

We're proud of our new partnership with Grand Openings, a local bespoke door and window company.

Grand Openings are passionate about windows and doors. As the old saying goes, you only get one chance to make a first impression. Grand Openings believe the entrance to any house is more than just a door and the view out more than a window – it’s a reflection of the homeowner.

Based in Walton-on-the-Hill, Grand Openings provide personal and bespoke windows and doors for the local area and surrounding counties. Whether you are looking for traditional timber, aluminium or composite - they have the right product for you.

And for Ashtead CC members the owners are offering a 10% discount on orders. Go and visit them to find out more.

Updated 08:27 - 13 Jul 2019 by Ashtead Cricket Club

Where next?

New partnership with Fusion 100 New sponsor providing refreshing sparkling drinks powered by coconut water.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
U10s Spencer
Friendly 09:30
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
a
Friendly 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors