Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashtead Cricket Club app

View

Keep up to date with our live feed from Woodfield Lane

By Ashtead Cricket Club

All home 1st XI games will be streamed live, find out how you can watch

From this coming Saturday, starting with the fixture against Reigate CC, all the home 1st XI games at Woodfield Lane will be streamed live using the new PitchVision technology.

Keep up to date with all the action as the live images and scores are available through the clubs Youtube account. You can Subscribe to the channel and get an update when a new live feed and video is available.

The 1st Team Twitter account will also post updates to the live URL on the day, and all games can alos be watched on the PitchVision website.

Enjoy seeing the games wherever you may be.

Updated 17:54 - 8 May 2019 by Ashtead Cricket Club

Where next?

Mexican Club Night this Saturday Saturday 25th May we have a themed club night - open to all members
ACC Summer Camps 2019 - Now open for booking Our camps are for boys & girls, U6 - U14 - these courses are very popular, so it is advisable to book your place quickly!!

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
U10s Spencer
Friendly 09:30
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
a
Friendly 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors