Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashtead Cricket Club app

View

Girls Squad grows by over 50%

By Ashtead Cricket Club

We have three growing sides covering U11s, U13s and U15s

We're really proud that our girls squad has grown by 51% this year. Our girls will be playing over 20 fixtures and festivals this summer across our U11, U13 and U15 teams.

Updated 21:18 - 2 May 2019 by Ashtead Cricket Club

Where next?

ACC Summer Camps 2019 - Now open for booking Our camps are for boys & girls, U6 - U14 - these courses are very popular, so it is advisable to book your place quickly!!
Get your club kit now, the seasons only a few weeks away Don't leave getting your club kit to the last minute.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
U10s Spencer
Friendly 09:30
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
a
Friendly 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors