Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Ashtead Cricket Club app

View

Get your club kit before the season starts

By Ashtead Cricket Club

Visit the club shop to see the latest products available.

The club shop is open all year round, 24x7. To see the latest products for the season for our senior sizes then visit https://teamwear.nxt-sports.com/shop/ashtead. We have a full range of playing and training gear for men. Get your orders in early before the start of the season.

New additions for 2019 are ladies fit garments (sizes 6-18) in the following :

  • Training Shirt
  • Shorts
  • Tracksuit Bottoms
  • Tech Fleece
  • Polo

NB. Junior kit is not available through this site, junior kit can be found at http://www.xrcise.co.uk/ashtead-cricket-club.html.

Updated 18:25 - 3 Mar 2019 by Ashtead Cricket Club

Where next?

Get your club kit now, the seasons only a few weeks away Don't leave getting your club kit to the last minute.
Annual Golf Day Our Annual Golf Day takes place at the RAC on Friday 5th April. Sign up early as places are limited.

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Mon 22 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
League 18:00
Wed 24 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
h
Friendly 18:00
Sat 27 Jul
h
U10s Spencer
Friendly 09:30
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 28 Jul
a
Friendly 09:30
h
League 09:30
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
h
League 13:30
Mon 29 Jul
h
League 18:00
Tue 30 Jul
Wed 31 Jul
h
League 18:00
Sat 3 Aug
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors