U8 and U9 training cancelled on Monday 23rd April

5 years ago By Ashtead Cricket Club

Waterlogged outfield means junior training cancelled.

Where next?

U10 and U11 training on Tuesday 24th cancelled Wet weather beats us again and all colts training at both Woodfield Lane and Parsons Mead
Final Reminder - disruption at ground w/c/ 23rd April Solar panels being fitted so scaffolding is being erected and disruption is expected to the pavilion area.

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Tue 27 Jun
h
1st Team Beddington CC
Cup 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
h
U13s Albury
Friendly 18:00
Fri 30 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 09:30
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jul
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
Surrey Trust Academy Worcester Park CC - Under 21
League 13:30
h
Sunday Frogs
Friendly 13:30
Mon 3 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors