U8 and U9 training cancelled on Monday 23rd April

4 years ago By Ashtead Cricket Club

Waterlogged outfield means junior training cancelled.

 
 

Where next?

U10 and U11 training on Tuesday 24th cancelled Wet weather beats us again and all colts training at both Woodfield Lane and Parsons Mead
Final Reminder - disruption at ground w/c/ 23rd April Solar panels being fitted so scaffolding is being erected and disruption is expected to the pavilion area.

Comments

Loading comments
 
Fixtures
Wed 29 Jun
h
U11s Spencer
League 18:00
Thu 30 Jun
h
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 1 Jul
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
U10s Esher
League 18:00
Sat 2 Jul
h
League 11:30
a
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 3 Jul
a
League 09:45
a
League 09:45
h
League 09:45
h
League 09:45
h
League 09:45
a
League 10:00
a
League 10:00
a
Surrey Trust Academy Leatherhead CC - Under 18
League 13:30
a
League 13:30
Tue 5 Jul
h
U12s Esher
Cup 18:00
Wed 6 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
Friendly 18:00
Fri 8 Jul
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 9 Jul
h
League 11:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
 

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors