U12, U13 and U14 training CANCELLED on Wednesday 2nd May

4 years ago By Ashtead Cricket Club

The rain from the past two weeks is still standing on the ground and no training is possible.

 
 

Where next?

Training on Thursday 3rd May CANCELLED Yet again, the poor weather has forced us to cancel any outdoor training at Woodfield Lane this Thursday, 3rd May
Training on Tues 1st May for U10/11 is CANCELLED Unfortunately after last nights rain both Woodfield Lane and Parsons Mead are waterlogged.

Comments

Loading comments
 
Fixtures
Wed 25 May
a
Cup 18:00
h
League 18:00
Fri 27 May
h
Cup 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 28 May
a
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 29 May
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:45
h
Cup 09:45
h
U10s tbc
Cup 10:00
a
Surrey Trust Academy Horley CC, Surrey - Under 18
League 13:30
Mon 30 May
h
Cup 10:00
a
Festival 10:00
Tue 31 May
h
League 18:00
Fri 3 Jun
a
League 18:00
h
U12s Blackheath
Cup 18:00
a
League 18:00
Sat 4 Jun
h
League 10:00
h
League 11:30
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
 

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors