Ashtead CC is part of the Tesco Bags of Help scheme

1 month ago By Ashtead Cricket Club

Over the next two months collect a blue token and place in the Ashtead CC Net Project slot in local stores.

Dear members

As part of the fundraising for the new Nets (for which the building work has already started), the Club successfully applied to Tesco to be part of its Bags of Help Scheme.

For this, any Tesco shoppers can take a blue token & drop it into one of three slots for local community causes.

ACC’s Nets Project will be one of those three local causes during May & June, starting Monday 1st May, & the following local stores should have designated slots labelled with the Club’s scheme:

Ashtead - CRADDOCKS PARADE EXPRESS STORE, KT21 1QJ
Leatherhead - MAIN STORE (near B&Q), KT22 0EF
Epsom - HORTON EXPRESS, KT19 8SP - RUXLEY LANE EXPRESS, KT19 9JS - EPSOM STATION EXPRESS, KT19 8EU
Ewell - EXPRESS STORE, KT17 1PG
Banstead - EXPRESS STORE, SM7 2NN

So, do please support this initiative every time you shop at a nearby Tesco - & choosing Ashtead Cricket Club’s drop slot for your blue tokens – for all of May & June! The more blue tokens we get the better chance we have of winning the highest fund from Tesco.

Many thanks

ACC Committee

Updated 10:33 - 9 Jun 2017 by Ashtead Cricket Club

Where next?

April and May 200 Club draw takes place on Saturday Come and see if you win on Saturday 6th May
Ashtead Hospital renews its sponsorship with local cricket club Local hospital supports Ashtead CC with renewed sponsorship

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Tue 27 Jun
h
1st Team Beddington CC
Cup 18:00
Wed 28 Jun
a
League 18:00
Thu 29 Jun
h
U13s Albury
Friendly 18:00
Fri 30 Jun
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
h
League 18:00
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 09:30
h
League 11:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jul
a
League 09:30
a
League 09:30
h
League 09:30
h
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
a
Surrey Trust Academy Worcester Park CC - Under 21
League 13:30
h
Sunday Frogs
Friendly 13:30
Mon 3 Jul
a
League 18:00
a
League 18:00
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 18:00
Wed 5 Jul
a
League 18:00
Thu 6 Jul
a
League 18:00
Fri 7 Jul
a
League 18:00
Sat 8 Jul
h
League 10:00
a
League 11:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors